I'd like to see
comic strips about

No need to add
comic strips
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find comic strips
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

Find Comic Strips by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


The Tax Review Comic Strips

gathered from over thirty leading newspaper comic strips.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View by Property Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:     (8 images)


1. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2003-01-10 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2013-07-26 Pub. Date: 2003-01-10
Image Number: 3709
Caption: Why couldn't my auditor have been someone like you?
     
2. Comic Strip Dave Coverly  Speed Bump 2003-03-31 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Dave Coverly
Comic/Cartoon: Speed Bump
Viewable Date: 2003-04-30 Pub. Date: 2003-03-31
Image Number: 3781
Caption: Yes, it's an audit, Mr. Cook… We believe you're involved in some rather shady business practices… IRS.
     
3. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2001-01-20 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2003-04-09 Pub. Date: 2001-01-20
Image Number: 3303
Caption: IRS Audits. Do you have any coupons?
     
4. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2001-11-14 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2003-04-09 Pub. Date: 2001-11-14
Image Number: 3306
Caption: IRS Audits. First, let me say I've already contacted the Bureau of Missing Persons about those ten dependents.
     
5. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2002-09-19 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2002-09-19 Pub. Date: 2002-09-19
Image Number: 1573
Caption: IRS Audits. I don't mind the government taking its bite -- I just hate getting caught in its teeth.
     
6. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 1998-04-09 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 1998-04-09 Pub. Date: 1998-04-09
Image Number: 69728
Caption: Audit me. Practical jokes of the business community.
     
7. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 1997-02-04 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 1997-02-04 Pub. Date: 1997-02-04
Image Number: 68993
Caption: A richly woven tapestry, subtly drawn from fact yet clearly unencumbered by any relation to reality ... I like that in a tax return.
     
8. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 1997-01-30 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 1997-01-30 Pub. Date: 1997-01-30
Image Number: 68986
Caption: Would you mind hurrying? My tranquilizer is starting to wear off.
     
Result page:     (8 images)