I'd like to see
comic strips about

No need to add
comic strips
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find comic strips
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

Find Comic Strips by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


The Tax Review Comic Strips

gathered from over thirty leading newspaper comic strips.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View by Property Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:     (10 images)


1. Comic Strip Chris Browne  Hagar The Horrible 2014-01-18 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Chris Browne
Comic/Cartoon: Hagar The Horrible
Viewable Date: 2014-01-18 Pub. Date: 2014-01-18
Image Number: 105938
Caption: I just heard the SCARIEST three words a successful Viking raider can hear!! What were they? "You're being audited."
     
2. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2003-01-10 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2013-07-26 Pub. Date: 2003-01-10
Image Number: 3709
Caption: Why couldn't my auditor have been someone like you?
     
3. Comic Strip Bruce Tinsley  Mallard Fillmore 2011-04-13 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Bruce Tinsley
Comic/Cartoon: Mallard Fillmore
Viewable Date: 2011-04-13 Pub. Date: 2011-04-13
Image Number: 59554
Caption: You should show me more respect … I've got something in common with Bill O'Reilly, National Review, and the Heritage Foundation. They also sit around in their underpants doodling all day? We've all been harassed by the I.R.S. for criticizing the sitting president. My next guess. You guys should have t-shirts made.
     
4. Comic Strip Dave Coverly  Speed Bump 2003-03-31 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Dave Coverly
Comic/Cartoon: Speed Bump
Viewable Date: 2003-04-30 Pub. Date: 2003-03-31
Image Number: 3781
Caption: Yes, it's an audit, Mr. Cook… We believe you're involved in some rather shady business practices… IRS.
     
5. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2001-01-20 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2003-04-09 Pub. Date: 2001-01-20
Image Number: 3303
Caption: IRS Audits. Do you have any coupons?
     
6. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2001-11-14 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2003-04-09 Pub. Date: 2001-11-14
Image Number: 3306
Caption: IRS Audits. First, let me say I've already contacted the Bureau of Missing Persons about those ten dependents.
     
7. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2002-09-19 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2002-09-19 Pub. Date: 2002-09-19
Image Number: 1573
Caption: IRS Audits. I don't mind the government taking its bite -- I just hate getting caught in its teeth.
     
8. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 1998-04-09 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 1998-04-09 Pub. Date: 1998-04-09
Image Number: 69728
Caption: Audit me. Practical jokes of the business community.
     
9. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 1997-02-04 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 1997-02-04 Pub. Date: 1997-02-04
Image Number: 68993
Caption: A richly woven tapestry, subtly drawn from fact yet clearly unencumbered by any relation to reality ... I like that in a tax return.
     
10. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 1997-01-30 tax review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 1997-01-30 Pub. Date: 1997-01-30
Image Number: 68986
Caption: Would you mind hurrying? My tranquilizer is starting to wear off.
     
Result page:     (10 images)