I'd like to see
comic strips about

No need to add
comic strips
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find comic strips
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

Find Comic Strips by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


The Review Comic Strips

gathered from over thirty leading newspaper comic strips.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View by Property Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:    2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  Next  (369 images)


1. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2002-12-09 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2018-09-27 Pub. Date: 2002-12-09
Image Number: 3686
Caption: Bear with me, Dad. This is all foundational.
     
2. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2003-04-25 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2018-09-05 Pub. Date: 2003-04-25
Image Number: 3658
Caption: I'm conscientious. I never said I'm the brightest bulb in the deck.
     
3. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2003-03-04 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2018-08-27 Pub. Date: 2003-03-04
Image Number: 3571
Caption: It really wasn't that big a deal, but it happened on a slow news day.
     
4. Comic Strip Mike Lester  Mike du Jour 2018-08-24 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike du Jour
Viewable Date: 2018-08-24 Pub. Date: 2018-08-24
Image Number: 173510
Caption: The Dog Movie Reviews … There's nothing remotely unpredictable about anything that occurs in this movie. - Frank Scheck. Hollywood Reporter. That's hardly a recommendation. No, but given the movies you like … it hardly disqualifies it either. Tyler Perry is a genius!!
     
5. Comic Strip Mike Lester  Mike du Jour 2018-08-23 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike du Jour
Viewable Date: 2018-08-23 Pub. Date: 2018-08-23
Image Number: 173509
Caption: The Dog Movie Reviews … In one scene, Dax and Tara accidentally leave pot brownies out. Comedically stoned dogs now pass for humor … Boris the baked Beagle is a must-see.
     
6. Comic Strip Mike Lester  Mike du Jour 2018-08-22 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike du Jour
Viewable Date: 2018-08-22 Pub. Date: 2018-08-22
Image Number: 173508
Caption: What do the reviews say about this new dog movie? If you're someone who likes his face dog-licked for an hour and a half … This movie's for you. Oh, so it's a horror movie.
     
7. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2018-08-06 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2018-08-06 Pub. Date: 2018-08-06
Image Number: 173622
Caption: Thought for today: "All the world's a stage." Shakespeare. And boy, are there a lot of drama critics! (Published originally on February 9, 2013).
     
8. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2003-01-10 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2018-07-12 Pub. Date: 2003-01-10
Image Number: 3709
Caption: Why couldn't my auditor have been someone like you?
     
9. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2018-06-28 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2018-06-28 Pub. Date: 2018-06-28
Image Number: 172593
Caption: Sorry about the long line. We've had to start reviewing everyone's internet activity.
     
10. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2005-05-06 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2018-06-26 Pub. Date: 2005-05-06
Image Number: 10408
Caption: At least you have your health.
     
11. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2003-04-08 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2018-05-28 Pub. Date: 2003-04-08
Image Number: 3340
Caption: Show your mother. She appreciates nonsense.
     
12. Comic Strip Signe Wilkinson  Family Tree 2010-11-18 review 
Cartoonist(s): Signe Wilkinson
Comic/Cartoon: Family Tree
Viewable Date: 2018-05-07 Pub. Date: 2010-11-18
Image Number: 54194
Caption: Everyone have enough to eat and drink? We can start the discussion! I'll have a drop of wine. Do you have another cookie? I could do one more cheese puff. Got it. No one's read the book. I googled lost of reviews!
     
13. Comic Strip John Deering  Strange Brew 2007-09-03 review 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: Strange Brew
Viewable Date: 2018-04-17 Pub. Date: 2007-09-03
Image Number: 20479
Caption: You have excellent taste in books.
     
14. Comic Strip Mike Lester  Mike du Jour 2018-02-13 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike du Jour
Viewable Date: 2018-02-13 Pub. Date: 2018-02-13
Image Number: 168262
Caption: Well look who just walked in … you know her? Yeah. An old flame just walked back into my life. Of all the salad bars in all the towns in all the world, she walks into mine. Yelp reviews have been pretty good lately.
     
15. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2018-01-22 review 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2018-01-22 Pub. Date: 2018-01-22
Image Number: 167656
Caption: This week on Youtube, I counted 150,360 comments beneath 178 "Star Trek: Discovery" reviews. That's amazing. Yeah. And 49% of those comments were people saying the show is unwatchable. 1% of the comments are people asking if the show's unwatchable, how come you've been commenting on every episode and you're still here at episode 11? 50% of the comments are praise for the show. 30% of that 50% of the comments is from people pointing out that they used to only be 40%. I'm not sure the math god sanction this usage of numbers.
     
16. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Candorville 2018-01-11 review 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Candorville
Viewable Date: 2018-01-11 Pub. Date: 2018-01-11
Image Number: 167092
Caption: I'm a big fan of minimalism. Less is more. For instance, last night … I was watching "Grace's Review" on YouTube. She went off on the movie "The Post," implying it didn't tell the whole story about the "Pentagon Papers" incident. I replied "you are part of the problem. Don't just imply there was another side to the story, say what that other side was! Otherwise you're basically just shouting "fake news!" Like any other partisan hack!" Then I deleted that and just wrote "you." ... I think I still got my point across.
     
17. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2018-01-07 review 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2018-01-07 Pub. Date: 2018-01-07
Image Number: 166399
Caption: That's not going to work. I don’t know what you mean, Randy. That guy over there is taking pictures of the café, probably to post on Yelp. Really? I hadn't noticed. You're standing several feet closer to him than I am so that you'll appear to be larger than me. Same trick they did in the Lord of the Rings films to make Gandalf appear to be much larger than the hobbits. Nonsense, I resent that accusation. I'm standing right in front of you. So ... what can I get you, Randy? I am not slowly inching to my left. You're right. You're quickly inching to your left. Thank you for admitting I'm right.
     
18. Comic Strip Mike Peters  Mother Goose and Grimm 2017-12-30 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Peters
Comic/Cartoon: Mother Goose and Grimm
Viewable Date: 2017-12-30 Pub. Date: 2017-12-30
Image Number: 166294
Caption: Law enforcement? No, I write reviews for "Rotten Tomatoes". Bomb sniffing dog.
     
19. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Candorville 2017-12-28 review 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Candorville
Viewable Date: 2017-12-28 Pub. Date: 2017-12-28
Image Number: 166536
Caption: I saw that review of The Last Jedi you posted, Big L. You need to cut that out. You said it made you feel like a kid again. You said Luke Skywalker was amazing. You said it was the bet thing since Empire. Then I saw the movie. That spit was the worst thing since Phantom Menace. Your Jedi mind tricks ain't gonna change that. A positive review isn't a Jedi mind trick just 'cause you disagree with it. Your headline was this is the Star Wars you're looking for.
     
20. Comic Strip J.C. Duffy  Fusco Brothers 2017-12-21 review 
Cartoonist(s): J.C. Duffy
Comic/Cartoon: Fusco Brothers
Viewable Date: 2017-12-21 Pub. Date: 2017-12-21
Image Number: 165826
Caption: Please give my begging a positive review on YELP.
     
Result page:    2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  Next  (369 images)