I'd like to see
comic strips about

No need to add
comic strips
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find comic strips
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

Find Comic Strips by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


The Review Comic Strips

gathered from over thirty leading newspaper comic strips.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View by Property Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:    2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  Next  (375 images)


1. Comic Strip Mike Peters  Mother Goose and Grimm 2019-04-12 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Peters
Comic/Cartoon: Mother Goose and Grimm
Viewable Date: 2019-04-12 Pub. Date: 2019-04-12
Image Number: 177136
Caption: Why did ya give me a bad review on Yelp?
     
2. Comic Strip Brian Crane  Pickles 2019-03-02 review 
Cartoonist(s): Brian Crane
Comic/Cartoon: Pickles
Viewable Date: 2019-03-02 Pub. Date: 2019-03-02
Image Number: 176366
Caption: I went to the dentist today. As I left he said Don't forget to fill out our survey. When I went to the post office they asked me to take their survey. I bought something on Amazon, and the seller sent me a survey to fill out. Stop giving me homework, everyone!!
     
3. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2003-06-06 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2019-02-15 Pub. Date: 2003-06-06
Image Number: 4339
Caption: The Calm Before the Storm. (Father reviews his son's report card while the son looks on.)
     
4. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2003-05-25 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2019-02-01 Pub. Date: 2003-05-25
Image Number: 4011
Caption: No caption. (Violinist plays music on the sidewalk. Man walks by and leaves a coin in the musician's violin case. Violinist plays a screeching sound. Man leaves another coin and violinist then resumes playing music.)
     
5. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2019-01-31 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2019-01-31 Pub. Date: 2019-01-31
Image Number: 176143
Caption: F&E Pharmacy. This lotion you sold me is awful! Your store is terrible. Don't rub it in.
     
6. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2019-01-23 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2019-01-23 Pub. Date: 2019-01-23
Image Number: 176135
Caption: Climate Conference. I'm glad you enjoyed my speech, but please don't call it the "high-water mark."
     
7. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2019-01-13 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2019-01-13 Pub. Date: 2019-01-13
Image Number: 176125
Caption: Part of Neptune's job is doing performance reviews. He said the octopus is a great multitasker and the dolphin has outstanding communication skills. If given a meaty project to work on, the shark will really sink its teeth into it. The jellyfish received a poor review because he's just aimlessly drifting in his career. And the eel is being promoted to management. He's a terrific motivator. He gets everybody charged up.
     
8. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2003-05-02 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2018-12-19 Pub. Date: 2003-05-02
Image Number: 3799
Caption: I don't like having to call you on the carpet like this, Peters.
     
9. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2018-12-09 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2018-12-09 Pub. Date: 2018-12-09
Image Number: 175153
Caption: Bringing a lawyer won't help. There's no due process for the naughty and nice verdicts. I don't know what my naughty/nice status is. I do some things that my mom thinks are naughty, but my Grandma thinks are cute and adorable. The system needs an update. Naughty or nice is a binary judgment of our actions in an analog world. Just my luck, I get stuck behind some kid answering the naughty or nice question with a whole "My Year in Review" thing! It's much easier for Santa to compile his naughty and nice lists these days. Kids document everything they do on social media now.
     
10. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2003-01-22 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2018-11-07 Pub. Date: 2003-01-22
Image Number: 3746
Caption: Very. Sort of. Very sort of.
     
11. Comic Strip John Deering  Strange Brew 2008-01-15 review 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: Strange Brew
Viewable Date: 2018-10-18 Pub. Date: 2008-01-15
Image Number: 21213
Caption: Don't worry about the latest reviews. You had a great fall, y'know…Mr Dumpty. Variety.
     
12. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2002-12-09 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2018-09-27 Pub. Date: 2002-12-09
Image Number: 3686
Caption: Bear with me, Dad. This is all foundational.
     
13. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2003-04-25 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2018-09-05 Pub. Date: 2003-04-25
Image Number: 3658
Caption: I'm conscientious. I never said I'm the brightest bulb in the deck.
     
14. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2003-03-04 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2018-08-27 Pub. Date: 2003-03-04
Image Number: 3571
Caption: It really wasn't that big a deal, but it happened on a slow news day.
     
15. Comic Strip Mike Lester  Mike du Jour 2018-08-24 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike du Jour
Viewable Date: 2018-08-24 Pub. Date: 2018-08-24
Image Number: 173510
Caption: The Dog Movie Reviews … There's nothing remotely unpredictable about anything that occurs in this movie. - Frank Scheck. Hollywood Reporter. That's hardly a recommendation. No, but given the movies you like … it hardly disqualifies it either. Tyler Perry is a genius!!
     
16. Comic Strip Mike Lester  Mike du Jour 2018-08-23 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike du Jour
Viewable Date: 2018-08-23 Pub. Date: 2018-08-23
Image Number: 173509
Caption: The Dog Movie Reviews … In one scene, Dax and Tara accidentally leave pot brownies out. Comedically stoned dogs now pass for humor … Boris the baked Beagle is a must-see.
     
17. Comic Strip Mike Lester  Mike du Jour 2018-08-22 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike du Jour
Viewable Date: 2018-08-22 Pub. Date: 2018-08-22
Image Number: 173508
Caption: What do the reviews say about this new dog movie? If you're someone who likes his face dog-licked for an hour and a half … This movie's for you. Oh, so it's a horror movie.
     
18. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2018-08-06 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2018-08-06 Pub. Date: 2018-08-06
Image Number: 173622
Caption: Thought for today: "All the world's a stage." Shakespeare. And boy, are there a lot of drama critics! (Published originally on February 9, 2013).
     
19. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2003-01-10 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2018-07-12 Pub. Date: 2003-01-10
Image Number: 3709
Caption: Why couldn't my auditor have been someone like you?
     
20. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2018-06-28 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2018-06-28 Pub. Date: 2018-06-28
Image Number: 172593
Caption: Sorry about the long line. We've had to start reviewing everyone's internet activity.
     
Result page:    2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  Next  (375 images)