I'd like to see
comic strips about

No need to add
comic strips
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find comic strips
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

Find Comic Strips by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


The Review Comic Strips

gathered from over thirty leading newspaper comic strips.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View by Property Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:    2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  Next  (366 images)


1. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2018-08-06 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2018-08-06 Pub. Date: 2018-08-06
Image Number: 173622
Caption: Thought for today: "All the world's a stage." Shakespeare. And boy, are there a lot of drama critics! (Published originally on February 9, 2013).
     
2. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2018-06-28 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2018-06-28 Pub. Date: 2018-06-28
Image Number: 172593
Caption: Sorry about the long line. We've had to start reviewing everyone's internet activity.
     
3. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2005-05-06 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2018-06-26 Pub. Date: 2005-05-06
Image Number: 10408
Caption: At least you have your health.
     
4. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2003-04-08 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2018-05-28 Pub. Date: 2003-04-08
Image Number: 3340
Caption: Show your mother. She appreciates nonsense.
     
5. Comic Strip Signe Wilkinson  Family Tree 2010-11-18 review 
Cartoonist(s): Signe Wilkinson
Comic/Cartoon: Family Tree
Viewable Date: 2018-05-07 Pub. Date: 2010-11-18
Image Number: 54194
Caption: Everyone have enough to eat and drink? We can start the discussion! I'll have a drop of wine. Do you have another cookie? I could do one more cheese puff. Got it. No one's read the book. I googled lost of reviews!
     
6. Comic Strip John Deering  Strange Brew 2007-09-03 review 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: Strange Brew
Viewable Date: 2018-04-17 Pub. Date: 2007-09-03
Image Number: 20479
Caption: You have excellent taste in books.
     
7. Comic Strip Mike Lester  Mike du Jour 2018-02-13 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Lester
Comic/Cartoon: Mike du Jour
Viewable Date: 2018-02-13 Pub. Date: 2018-02-13
Image Number: 168262
Caption: Well look who just walked in … you know her? Yeah. An old flame just walked back into my life. Of all the salad bars in all the towns in all the world, she walks into mine. Yelp reviews have been pretty good lately.
     
8. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2018-01-22 review 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2018-01-22 Pub. Date: 2018-01-22
Image Number: 167656
Caption: This week on Youtube, I counted 150,360 comments beneath 178 "Star Trek: Discovery" reviews. That's amazing. Yeah. And 49% of those comments were people saying the show is unwatchable. 1% of the comments are people asking if the show's unwatchable, how come you've been commenting on every episode and you're still here at episode 11? 50% of the comments are praise for the show. 30% of that 50% of the comments is from people pointing out that they used to only be 40%. I'm not sure the math god sanction this usage of numbers.
     
9. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Candorville 2018-01-11 review 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Candorville
Viewable Date: 2018-01-11 Pub. Date: 2018-01-11
Image Number: 167092
Caption: I'm a big fan of minimalism. Less is more. For instance, last night … I was watching "Grace's Review" on YouTube. She went off on the movie "The Post," implying it didn't tell the whole story about the "Pentagon Papers" incident. I replied "you are part of the problem. Don't just imply there was another side to the story, say what that other side was! Otherwise you're basically just shouting "fake news!" Like any other partisan hack!" Then I deleted that and just wrote "you." ... I think I still got my point across.
     
10. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2018-01-07 review 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2018-01-07 Pub. Date: 2018-01-07
Image Number: 166399
Caption: That's not going to work. I don’t know what you mean, Randy. That guy over there is taking pictures of the café, probably to post on Yelp. Really? I hadn't noticed. You're standing several feet closer to him than I am so that you'll appear to be larger than me. Same trick they did in the Lord of the Rings films to make Gandalf appear to be much larger than the hobbits. Nonsense, I resent that accusation. I'm standing right in front of you. So ... what can I get you, Randy? I am not slowly inching to my left. You're right. You're quickly inching to your left. Thank you for admitting I'm right.
     
11. Comic Strip Mike Peters  Mother Goose and Grimm 2017-12-30 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Peters
Comic/Cartoon: Mother Goose and Grimm
Viewable Date: 2017-12-30 Pub. Date: 2017-12-30
Image Number: 166294
Caption: Law enforcement? No, I write reviews for "Rotten Tomatoes". Bomb sniffing dog.
     
12. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Candorville 2017-12-28 review 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Candorville
Viewable Date: 2017-12-28 Pub. Date: 2017-12-28
Image Number: 166536
Caption: I saw that review of The Last Jedi you posted, Big L. You need to cut that out. You said it made you feel like a kid again. You said Luke Skywalker was amazing. You said it was the bet thing since Empire. Then I saw the movie. That spit was the worst thing since Phantom Menace. Your Jedi mind tricks ain't gonna change that. A positive review isn't a Jedi mind trick just 'cause you disagree with it. Your headline was this is the Star Wars you're looking for.
     
13. Comic Strip J.C. Duffy  Fusco Brothers 2017-12-21 review 
Cartoonist(s): J.C. Duffy
Comic/Cartoon: Fusco Brothers
Viewable Date: 2017-12-21 Pub. Date: 2017-12-21
Image Number: 165826
Caption: Please give my begging a positive review on YELP.
     
14. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Candorville 2017-12-16 review 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Candorville
Viewable Date: 2017-12-16 Pub. Date: 2017-12-16
Image Number: 166006
Caption: Wow. The Last Jedi was such a good movie. I never saw an audience give a film a standing ovation before. Well, wait until Youtubers get ahold of it. Youtube's full of random people who think they're experts on film. They love to tear movies apart. They always say the same things, too: "It had pacing problems." Or "That moment wasn't earned." Or "That scene wasn't necessary." I'm thinking of starting Youtube channel where I give my critiques of people's critiques. Dios mio.
     
15. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2017-12-15 review 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2017-12-15 Pub. Date: 2017-12-15
Image Number: 166033
Caption: What do you mean "give table two the special plate"? That’s Smedley Peevish Highbrow, the café critic from Gourmet Magazine. Facial recognition systems are surprisingly cheap on the black market. Still, which plate is the "special plate"? The one with the $100 bill taped to its bottom.
     
16. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Rudy Park 2017-12-10 review 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Rudy Park
Viewable Date: 2017-12-10 Pub. Date: 2017-12-10
Image Number: 165382
Caption: Youtube reviews make me feel old, Randy. Well … they're always full of whining, nitpicky, smug people complaining that the film or tv show wasn’t easy enough to follow. Reviewers complain that characters actions "don't make sense," as if they unaware that people often don't make sense. Or that a scene wasn't "necessary," as if establishing character doesn't matter. They complain that the plot was "confused," but when I was growing up, that just meant the viewer wasn't paying enough attention. It's as if a lot of reviewers want everything spelled out for them so they don't have to actually figure anything out for themselves. Yeah ... definitely sounding old there, my friend. I wish these dumb reviewers would stay off my list of Youtube recommendations.
     
17. Comic Strip Bob Thaves  King Baloo 1990-01-01 review 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: King Baloo
Viewable Date: 2017-11-28 Pub. Date: 1990-01-01
Image Number: 307
Caption: Hey! What's Lady Godiva doing on our Christmas card list?!
     
18. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2007-11-12 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2017-11-21 Pub. Date: 2007-11-12
Image Number: 15250
Caption: It was great. We're going to tell all our rich friends about you.
     
19. Comic Strip Mike Twohy  That's Life 2007-11-07 review 
Cartoonist(s): Mike Twohy
Comic/Cartoon: That's Life
Viewable Date: 2017-11-14 Pub. Date: 2007-11-07
Image Number: 15245
Caption: If you ask me, a lot of this stuff doesn't need security.
     
20. Comic Strip John Deering  Strange Brew 2017-11-01 review 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: Strange Brew
Viewable Date: 2017-11-01 Pub. Date: 2017-11-01
Image Number: 164429
Caption: Das Gutenberg Bible. The book review in the "Ancient Times" calls it "A Revelation."
     
Result page:    2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  Next  (366 images)