I'd like to see
comic strips about

No need to add
comic strips
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find comic strips
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

Find Comic Strips by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


Candorville

Comics about previews and previewing.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View Related Subjects

Result page:     (5 images)


1. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Candorville 2019-02-04 preview 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Candorville
Viewable Date: 2019-02-04 Pub. Date: 2019-02-04
Image Number: 176170
Caption: I've seen an awful lot of movies ever since they cut them all down to two minutes. What on earth are you talking about, little buddy? I watched more than 80 movies last night on Hulu, for free. Are you talking about trailers? When it shows the beginning, middle and end, it's a movie.
     
2. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Candorville 2017-02-04 preview 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Candorville
Viewable Date: 2017-02-04 Pub. Date: 2017-02-04
Image Number: 153976
Caption: Mr. Fitzhugh, I'm not happy with the changes you made to that movie trailer I produced for DC. It's supposed to be a light-hearted superhero comedy. And? Yayle. CEO of the Year 2002. And, you somehow made it look all dark and gritty and brutal. And? "Bat-Cow" is not supposed to seem this serious. Let's agree to disagree.
     
3. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Candorville 2016-08-29 preview 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Candorville
Viewable Date: 2016-08-29 Pub. Date: 2016-08-29
Image Number: 147919
Caption: Clyde, have you seen the trailer for that new Eddie Murphy movie? Yes, "Magical Negro." I seen it. It's not called "Magical Negro." You mean it ain't about a black character whose only purpose is to use his special insight to aid white characters? It's a true story. So that's different. And it's called "Mr. Church." C-Dog call a movie what it should be called. Wanna go see "Mr. Church" with me? I'd rather go see "Watch Margot Robbie in Hot Pants for Two Hours" again.
     
4. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Candorville 2016-05-25 preview 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Candorville
Viewable Date: 2016-05-25 Pub. Date: 2016-05-25
Image Number: 143639
Caption: I just watched all the trailers for Fox's new primetime shows. "Making History," "Shots Fired," "Prison Break," "The Exorcist," "Son of Zorn," "Star," "APB" … Some of it looks so good, so unique, so cinematic, so … amazing! I already love it all! Isn't that a good thing, Lemont? No! That means it'll all get canceled.
     
5. Comic Strip Darrin Bell  Candorville 2015-10-26 preview 
Cartoonist(s): Darrin Bell
Comic/Cartoon: Candorville
Viewable Date: 2015-10-26 Pub. Date: 2015-10-26
Image Number: 134382
Caption: Hey Mister … what's the big deal about the new Star Wars trailer? Omigawd … I haven't seen so much emotion and tragedy and hope all at the same time since "Empire"! And it’s got acting! And it feels real! And it's got Leia and Han and Chewie, and everything that made Star Wars real to me even when I was seven! I've been waiting for this my whole life! My brother was right. Ask a really old guy about that trailer and he'll go nuts. You brother doesn't deserve real Star Wars.
     
Result page:     (5 images)