I'd like to see
comic strips about

No need to add
comic strips
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find comic strips
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

Find Comic Strips by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


Frank and Ernest

Comics about opinions.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View all subjects for Frank and Ernest.

Result page:    2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next  (150 images)


1. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2017-10-04 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2017-10-04 Pub. Date: 2017-10-04
Image Number: 163709
Caption: Poll. Tell you what, we'll just put down as "gullible."
     
2. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2017-09-01 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2017-09-01 Pub. Date: 2017-09-01
Image Number: 162569
Caption: Respiratory Therapy Convention. I come here to hear the various opinions have. Ah, for the breath-taking views!
     
3. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2016-06-07 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2016-06-07 Pub. Date: 2016-06-07
Image Number: 144397
Caption: Poll. If the election was being held today, where would you hide?
     
4. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2016-04-03 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2016-04-03 Pub. Date: 2016-04-03
Image Number: 141304
Caption: Basketball Tourney. Ernie, you're crushing everybody in the office basketball pool! You've picked the winner of every game so far! It's amazing because you don't know a thing about basketball. For you, picking the winner of every tournament game is like correctly guessing a coin flip sixty seven times in a row! No, I have a system! It seems everybody has an opinion about the tourney so I listened to what my investment advisor thought about the teams. And with his record of picking winners, I just did the exact opposite of what he said!
     
5. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2015-12-07 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2015-12-07 Pub. Date: 2015-12-07
Image Number: 135883
Caption: Election Commission. According to vote totals, "none of the above." now qualifies for matching funds.
     
6. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2015-11-15 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2015-11-15 Pub. Date: 2015-11-15
Image Number: 135441
Caption: Wonderland Political Forum. I'm looking for a candidate who's not too conservative or too liberal -- one who's just right! I hear the Scarecrow is doing well in the straw poll. Jack and Jill, on the other hand, they're looking for volunteers to carry their water. They all trail Humpty Dumpty, and he has the most campaign contributions. He'll eventually come down, but should be okay. He's surrounded by soft money!
     
7. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2015-08-16 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2015-08-16 Pub. Date: 2015-08-16
Image Number: 130761
Caption: How is the campaign taking shape? Poseidon is washed up but all the other candidates have a chance. Voters like Cyclops' unique vision ... Mercury delivers his message well ... Ares has support from the defense hawks ... and some say Narcissus is an attractive candidate. Narcissus like the support reflected in polls and loves what he sees reflected in pools!
     
8. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2015-04-16 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2015-04-16 Pub. Date: 2015-04-16
Image Number: 126017
Caption: Sen. Krupt. You know what really scares me? Political climate change.
     
9. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2015-01-15 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2015-01-15 Pub. Date: 2015-01-15
Image Number: 121600
Caption: Beware of the Blog.
     
10. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2013-12-03 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2013-12-03 Pub. Date: 2013-12-03
Image Number: 105025
Caption: Senator Krupt. Polls show the voters can see right through you promise of transparency.
     
11. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2012-10-14 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2012-10-14 Pub. Date: 2012-10-14
Image Number: 89036
Caption: Wonderland Political Consultants. The election is coming up. Have you identified the undecided voters? Humpty Dumpty is still on the fence ... Goldilocks is looking for the candidates that's "just right" ... The Crooked Man isn't giving pollsters a straight answer, and Chicken Little is right wing on some issues and left wing on others. What about Cinderella? Every day she says she's made a choice but then at midnight she changes back.
     
12. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2012-10-08 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2012-10-08 Pub. Date: 2012-10-08
Image Number: 89030
Caption: Poll. What are you doing? Bop! You're a pollster. You're supposed to ask questions, not punch people. He told me to do it. He told you to punch him? Yeah, I asked if he's supporting Dracula or the Headless Horseman in the upcoming election. And he said ... "Put me down for the Count."
     
13. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2012-09-15 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2012-09-15 Pub. Date: 2012-09-15
Image Number: 87492
Caption: Debating Society. I can accept that money is speech as long as we can agree that some spending is like yelling fire in a theater.
     
14. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2012-06-25 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2012-06-25 Pub. Date: 2012-06-25
Image Number: 82968
Caption: News. Voter Fraud Dispute. Do you think voter fraud is widespread? Does lying in exit polls count?
     
15. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2012-05-16 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2012-05-16 Pub. Date: 2012-05-16
Image Number: 81115
Caption: Poll. I'll probably vote for General Washington, but it's Ben Franklin I'd like to have a beer with!
     
16. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2012-02-05 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2012-02-05 Pub. Date: 2012-02-05
Image Number: 76309
Caption: "The Devil's Advocate." Press Room. At last, Ernie, the first edition of our newspaper is ready to go! Did we cover all seven deadly sins? I think so ... We've got greed in the business section, sloth in the leisure section, gluttony in the restaurant reviews and lust in the movie reviews. How about envy and pride? Envy in the gossip column, pride in birth announcements. Okay, but how about wrath? Hey, the opinion section is full of it!
     
17. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2012-01-08 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2012-01-08 Pub. Date: 2012-01-08
Image Number: 75240
Caption: Poll. What are you doing? Bop! You're a pollster. You're supposed to ask questions, not punch people. He told me to do it. He told you to punch him? Yeah, I asked if he's supporting Dracula or the Headless Horseman in the upcoming election ... and he said "Put me down for the count."
     
18. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2011-04-14 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2011-04-14 Pub. Date: 2011-04-14
Image Number: 59461
Caption: News and Magazines. Corruption. Graft. Gridlock. Inaction. Our problem is half of us think our political system is broken and half of us think it's fixed!
     
19. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2010-10-16 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2010-10-16 Pub. Date: 2010-10-16
Image Number: 53377
Caption: F&E Psychiatry Clinic. It's a tough case --- He thinks he's delusional but except for that he's not.
     
20. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2010-07-16 opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2010-07-16 Pub. Date: 2010-07-16
Image Number: 49721
Caption: Poll results. Give me the straight unvarnished truth, but flatter me a little first. Sen. Krupt.
     
Result page:    2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next  (150 images)