I'd like to see
comic strips about

No need to add
comic strips
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find comic strips
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

Find Comic Strips by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


Frank and Ernest

Comics about legal opinions.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View results from all properties Refine Search View all subjects for Frank and Ernest.

Result page:     (11 images)


1. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2006-09-20 legal opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2006-09-20 Pub. Date: 2006-09-20
Image Number: 14711
Caption: Poll. Senator Krupt. My opponent passed me on the right? Is that legal?
     
2. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2005-08-29 legal opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2005-08-29 Pub. Date: 2005-08-29
Image Number: 11417
Caption: Supreme Court. You have a point, but we've checked, and you're not mentioned by name anywhere in the constitution.
     
3. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2005-08-19 legal opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2005-08-19 Pub. Date: 2005-08-19
Image Number: 11286
Caption: When it comes to the multiplication table, she sure is a strict constructionist.
     
4. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2002-07-12 legal opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2002-07-16 Pub. Date: 2002-07-12
Image Number: 1250
Caption: Hello, Supreme Court? Is it constitutional to take a praying mantis to "show-and-tell"?
     
5. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2002-03-03 legal opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2002-03-04 Pub. Date: 2002-03-03
Image Number: 273
Caption: Constitution. "Today, animal rights activists …" What are these "animal rights" people are always talking about? I'm not sure, but I think it's about our right to bark, peep and purr. And our right to bare claws, fangs and beaks, and to assemble in litters, packs and flocks. And our right to be secure in our dens and nests. And the right to avoid kangaroo courts, of course.
     
6. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 1997-09-29 legal opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 1997-09-29 Pub. Date: 1997-09-29
Image Number: 69450
Caption: Frank & Ernie's Pizza Palazzo. Today's Special: "Supreme Court"Pizza. It comes with nine toppings, but we can't guarantee what side they'll be on.
     
7. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 1995-08-04 legal opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 1995-08-04 Pub. Date: 1995-08-04
Image Number: 68431
Caption: What's on TV? A bunch of lawyers talking about how doctors make too much money.
     
8. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 1995-06-26 legal opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 1995-06-26 Pub. Date: 1995-06-26
Image Number: 68393
Caption: Did your lawyer five you some bad advice? No. He sold it to me.
     
9. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 1995-03-13 legal opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 1995-03-13 Pub. Date: 1995-03-13
Image Number: 68291
Caption: I got your bill. Do you think you could find out if there is any way I could get out of paying it?
     
10. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 1980-05-30 legal opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 1980-05-30 Pub. Date: 1980-05-30
Image Number: 71482
Caption: Attorney. Do you want my honest opinion, or my professional advice?
     
11. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 1978-02-11 legal opinion 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 1978-02-11 Pub. Date: 1978-02-11
Image Number: 69639
Caption: US Supreme Court. Of course it's a matter of opinion, Ernie ... That's the whole idea!
     
Result page:     (11 images)