I'd like to see
comic strips about

No need to add
comic strips
to your keywords!

Advanced Search
Know the
image number?


Find comic strips
for:

Books
Magazines
Newsletters
Presentations
Websites

Find Comic Strips by: Cartoonist I
Advanced Search I Keyword(s)


The Food Inspection Comic Strips

gathered from over thirty leading newspaper comic strips.

These are available for you to license for books, magazines, newsletters, presentations and websites.
Roll-over each thumbnail and click on the image that appears to see links for licensing.
Questions? Please let us know.

View by Property Refine Search

Result page:     (5 images)


1. Comic Strip Greg Evans  Luann 2017-06-18 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Greg Evans
Comic/Cartoon: Luann
Viewable Date: 2017-06-18 Pub. Date: 2017-06-18
Image Number: 158155
Caption: Luann, this room is a disgrace! Yes, it's your space and you can live in chaos if you want to, but not with filth! Luann's Lair. When is the last time you washed that bedding? Food crumbs, pet hair, sweat - It's simply unhealthy! You will take care of it now! Bless this Mess. Ok, I ask you: Is it really that much harder to wash sheets than make signs? Do you wan the "supportive dad reply" or the truth? Luann's Lair. Danger! Bio-toxic hazard!! Sanitary Inspection Grade. F. Mom.
     
2. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 2015-06-28 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 2015-06-28 Pub. Date: 2015-06-28
Image Number: 128928
Caption: Your friend, Ernie, is an impressive, multi-talented guy! He's been a actor in the theater, in archeologist, and now he's a diplomat! He hasn't been any of those things. He used to install doors. Oh, he told me he was "applauded for his entrances." And he was an inspector, book for expired yogurt, at the dairy warehouse. He said he "searcher for ancient cultures." Now he sells mattresses. You think he's a diplomat? Yeah, he told me he's "devoted to eliminating unrest in the world"
     
3. Comic Strip Greg Evans  Luann 2013-06-07 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Greg Evans
Comic/Cartoon: Luann
Viewable Date: 2013-06-07 Pub. Date: 2013-06-07
Image Number: 96931
Caption: Man, I can't wait to whip up some healthy mobile food! Yeah. After engine and body work, paint and a new generator. Puppa poopta puppa. Plus licenses, registration, inspections and permits. You sure you wanna marry Mr. Killjoy? I think he's kinda cute when he's being practical. Why can't I picture healthy food comin' out of this truck?
     
4. Comic Strip John Deering  Strange Brew 2012-08-29 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): John Deering
Comic/Cartoon: Strange Brew
Viewable Date: 2012-08-29 Pub. Date: 2012-08-29
Image Number: 86769
Caption: Deviled Eggs. Inspected by #666. Deviled Eggs. Inspected by #666. Deviled Eggs. Lou's Deli.
     
5. Comic Strip Bob Thaves Tom Thaves  Frank and Ernest 1982-01-20 food inspection 
Cartoonist(s): Bob Thaves Tom Thaves
Comic/Cartoon: Frank and Ernest
Viewable Date: 1982-01-20 Pub. Date: 1982-01-20
Image Number: 68977
Caption: It may not seem like a "Chef's Surprise" to you, sir, but it certainly astounded the man from the board of health.
     
Result page:     (5 images)